Rajasthan Panchayat Election Results 2010 @ EC Rajasthan

Panchayat General Election 2010 -  Results

Rajasthan State Election Commission, EC Rajasthan has released the results of Rajasthan Panchayat elections 2010.

As per the results, as of now Congress is leading the poll results.174 District council seats/ Zilla Parishad members seats(out of 1013 total) have been announced by the State election commission (according to Rajasthan Patrika)

Congress  – 87

BJP            – 104

Others       –

Election Commission Rajasthan

In the Panchayat samiti seats, out of 5273, results of 2902 seats have been announced.

Congress 1440

BJP             985


Check the results (PDF files):

Official website of Rajasthan EC: rajsec.rajasthan.gov.in

Tags: , , ,

Enter Your Email Address To Get Updates:

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

To use reCAPTCHA you must get an API key from https://www.google.com/recaptcha/admin/create